This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "Main Page"

From HL7 Argonaut Project Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
 
Line 32: Line 32:
 
===Argonaut Project points of contact===
 
===Argonaut Project points of contact===
  
:*Project Manager: [mailto:mtripathi@maehc.org Micky Tripathi]
+
:*Project Manager and SME: [mailto:brett@waveoneassociates.com Brett Marquard]
 +
<!--:*Project Manager: [mailto:mtripathi@maehc.org Micky Tripathi] -->
 
<!--:*Project Coordinator: [mailto:jmonahan@maehc.org Jennifer Monahan] -->
 
<!--:*Project Coordinator: [mailto:jmonahan@maehc.org Jennifer Monahan] -->
 
:*Project SME: [mailto:ehaas@healthedatainc.com Eric Haas]
 
:*Project SME: [mailto:ehaas@healthedatainc.com Eric Haas]
:*Project SME: [mailto:brett@waveoneassociates.com Brett Marquard]
 
 
:*Project SME: [mailto:Josh.Mandel@microsoft.com Josh Mandel]
 
:*Project SME: [mailto:Josh.Mandel@microsoft.com Josh Mandel]
 
:*Dan Gottlieb: [mailto:dan@centralsquaresolutions.com Dan Gottlieb]
 
:*Dan Gottlieb: [mailto:dan@centralsquaresolutions.com Dan Gottlieb]

Latest revision as of 18:39, 16 June 2021


Welcome to the Argonaut Project

ArgonautProject logo.png

About the Argonaut Project

The Argonaut Project is a private sector initiative to advance industry adoption of modern, open interoperability standards. The purpose of the Argonaut Project is to rapidly develop a first-generation FHIR-based API and Core Data Services specification to enable expanded information sharing for electronic health records and other health information technology based on Internet standards and architectural patterns and styles. This effort follows on recommendations from the Joint HIT Standards and Policy Committee's JASON Task Force Report, the HIT Standards Committee’s NwHIN Power Team, the MITRE JASON Reports of 2013 and 2014, and the 2010 PCAST Report.

Discussion Groups

Argonaut Project points of contact